Opening Hours

Updated - Opening Hours from Wed 5th December to Mon  24th December

Mon  10:00 - 19:00
Tue  10:00 - 19:00
Wed  10:00 - 19:00
Thu  10:00 - 19:00
Fri  10:00 - 19:00
Sat  10:00 - 17:00
Sun 14:00 - 17:00

Christmas / New Year Schedule 

Tue 18th December Please confirm computer orders by this date for guarantee of pre-Christmas pickup
Thu 20th December Order Special Delivery / DPD parcels by 3pm to arrive before Christmas
Fri 21st December Still sending orders for Sat / Mon delivery - order by 3pm but it's cutting it fine!
Sat 22nd December Shop open as normal 10am-5pm
Sun 23rd December Shop open for 2pm-5pm
Mon 24th December Shop open as normal 10am-7pm. We can send orders up until mid-day, early pickup.
Tue 25th December Closed
Wed 26th December Limited Hours - Shop open 11am-5pm
Thu 27th December Shop open as normal 10am-6pm, Mail Order Despatches Resume
Fri 28th December Shop open as normal 10am-6pm
Sat 29th December Shop open as normal 10am-5pm.
Closing the doors for the last time after 14 years in 40 Fort Street! :'(
Sun 30th December Closed
Mon 31st December Closed
Tue 1st January Closed
Wed 2nd January Closed (Public holiday in Scotland)
Thu 3rd January Open as normal 10am-6pm, Mail Order Despatches Resume. 
New address - 9-10 River Street, Ayr, KA8 0AX  :D

 

*Saturday is a 'shop front' only day - mail order items are processed Monday to Friday only. eg place an order after 3pm on Friday and it will be processed / despatched on Monday.

If we're closed for a holiday we'll post here confirming so - generally, we only close on Christmas Day, 1st and 2nd January and Easter Monday. On other Bank Holidays the shop will usually be open but we can't send parcels. Check this page for details of any closure dates at the time.