Opening Hours

Mon 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 10:00 - 18:00
Sat* 10:00 - 17:00
Sun Closed

*Saturday is a 'shop front' only day - mail order items are processed Monday to Friday only. eg place an order after 3pm on Friday and it will be processed / despatched on Monday.

Holidays 

Here are details of our opening dates around Christmas / New Year - this will be updated with more details on parcel deliveries soon.

 

Saturday 16th December Please confirm computer orders by this date for guarantee of pre-Christmas pickup
Wed 20th December Order Tracked 48 parcels by 3pm to arrive before Christmas
Thu 21st December Order DPD parcels by 3pm to arrive before Christmas
Fri 22nd December Saturday Delivery options - order by 12 noon tp arrive Sat 23rd
Sat 23rd December Shop open as normal 10am-5pm
Sun 24th December Limited Hours - Shop open 12pm-5pm 
Mon 25th December Closed
Tue 26th December Limited Hours - Shop open 11am-5pm
Wed 27th December Shop open as normal 10am-6pm, Mail Order Despatches Resume
Thu 28th December Shop open as normal 10am-6pm
Fri 29th December Shop open as normal 10am-6pm, Likely early parcel cut-off time (may be noon instead of 3pm)
Sat 30th December Closed
Sun 31st December Closed
Mon 1st January Closed
Tue 2nd January Closed (Public holiday in Scotland)
Wed 3rd January Open as normal 10am-6pm, Mail Order Despatches Resume